Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Koopa Kid
Aug 21, 2007

Rick Grimes posted:

Just got pictures back of my mask when I got home from work. Tony finished it up, and will be shipping it out tomorrow morning. Hopefully, I'll have it on Friday. If not, Monday then.

To preface, I'm a huge Resident Evil fan. And, I've always like the whole Umbrella schtick. So I went with an Umbrella theme.

So yeah, once I get that, PMA's mask is getting sent on.

I love this mask. Good work.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Koopa Kid
Aug 21, 2007

I thought this was probably the funniest. I want it:
http://goaliemonkey.com/itech-goalie-mask-marvel1400-iron-man.html

The Captain America and Wolverine ones are atrocious.

Koopa Kid
Aug 21, 2007

So Habibi posted this in another thread, I figured it would get facetime here:

Looks like this hasn't been posted yet, and I thought it was interesting for a number of reasons: http://www.boston.com/sports/hockey...lies/?page=full

Some snippets:

quote:

The result? Knee pads and clavicle protectors will be trimmed for the 2008-09 season.
The group concluded that the knee pad could be limited to 2 1/2 inches in length without compromising goalie safety. With less blocking area low, skaters have a better chance of scoring five-hole.