Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Jmcrofts
Jan 7, 2008

just chillin' in the club
Lipstick Apathy

Spiking posted:

This thread is a really weird mix of FG fans and RPG fans peacefully coexisting. But will it last after the game is released???!!

Calling it: Nope.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Jmcrofts
Jan 7, 2008

Lipstick Apathy
If anyone wants to play, add jmcrofts on PSN. I'm brand new at this, trying to learn Kanji.

Jmcrofts
Jan 7, 2008

Lipstick Apathy

Gaseous Snake posted:

Sent ya an invite. Time to see if I've improved any.

Sorry my PS3 is loving up so I might not be able to play for a while. It started freaking out a while ago but I thought it was back to normal because I played this game for like 2 hours earlier today, but now nothing's working :<

Jmcrofts
Jan 7, 2008

Lipstick Apathy

Radish posted:

I know the voice actor for Adachi is the same guy that did the main character's voice in battle and stuff but it looks like he's doing everything for him now. When he talks in the story I can't not hear Adachi saying it...

Just waiting for Yu to start calling women bitches, and to become a creepy raper guy.

E: I guess I should spoiler that

Jmcrofts
Jan 7, 2008

Lipstick Apathy
They're called challenges for a reason. They're supposed to be hard.

Jmcrofts
Jan 7, 2008

Lipstick Apathy

darealkooky posted: