Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Danger-Pumpkin
Apr 27, 2008

That's the way the bee bumbles.
I think, though I'm still really new to this system, that I would be in to try and help make some fan-created events and PDFs. It's such a gorgeous system, and it captures the feel of comic adventures and superheroics. A Secret Invasion, Age of Apocalypse, House of M, and even a Secret Wars event could be awesome. So why not make them ourselves?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Claytor
Dec 5, 2011

Danger-Pumpkin posted:

I think, though I'm still really new to this system, that I would be in to try and help make some fan-created events and PDFs. It's such a gorgeous system, and it captures the feel of comic adventures and superheroics. A Secret Invasion, Age of Apocalypse, House of M, and even a Secret Wars event could be awesome. So why not make them ourselves?

I'm determined to do just that, as soon as I figure out what exactly I want to do with it. Too many ideas are crammed in my head right now.

Solomonic
Jan 3, 2008

INCIPIT SANTA
Count me in if you need an extra person for any goon MHR projects. I've put together a bunch of unofficial stuff and designed a Mass Effect hack for it, and I'd love to do more, especially in a community setting (the previous stuff was just for the group I GM'd for).

malkav11
Aug 7, 2009

Danger-Pumpkin posted: