Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Krinkle
Feb 9, 2003

Ah do believe Ah've got the vapors...
Ah mean the farts

If I'm not a pro reader should I wait for all the pages to finish and dr. amazing to upload it to batoto.net? Or what page does the latest chapter start on?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Krinkle
Feb 9, 2003

Ah mean the farts

Was there another chapter that wasn't uploaded yet? The last thing I remember was a gun in the face cliffhanger and none of these pages have a gun in the face and those characters seem to be fine with each other now.

E: yeah the chapter started two forums pages ago with eight manga pages. That was more straight forward than I feared, I thought they'd be two every page for the last 20 or something.

Krinkle fucked around with this message at 20:41 on Aug 28, 2014

Krinkle
Feb 9, 2003

Ah mean the farts

Xoidanor posted:

A couple of days ago 2 chapters of a new manga called Angel Game appeared. The first chapter starts out as the most boring tripe schlock you could imagine but towards the end of the first chapter it goes all Shyamalan on you. Then it does it again at the end of chapter 2. :stare:

I wouldn't even be mentioning it if it wasn't for it giving out similar vibes to what Qualia did when it first turned its own premise on its head.