Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Suspicious Dish
Sep 24, 2011

2020 is the year of linux on the desktop, bro
Fun Shoe
3D posting for a 3D world

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert
good job breaking the forum idiot i hope it was worth it to put the byob style sheet in neo-yix

Rene Rancourt
Mar 26, 2007

Was my contract good for you, too?
So this is what having poo poo eyesight is like

Gonz
Dec 22, 2009

"Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?"
I blame Malaysian Airlines Flight 370.

Chalks
Sep 30, 2009

It feels just so... real. Like I can reach out and touch it.

African AIDS cum
Feb 29, 2012

Welcome back, welcome back, welcome baaaack
p. lulzy

GreenBuckanneer
Sep 15, 2007

Chrome @90 sort of fixes it

Uhm.

Doctor Goat
Jan 22, 2005

Where does it hurt?
DDRD looks pretty good now at least

Wanamingo
Feb 22, 2008

by FactsAreUseless

Gnack posted:

lol hes copy-pasted a bunch of standard forums css and just tweaked the styling while adding the "body.forum_267" to the front without accounting for the fact that some of the clauses have multiple selectors

he made a bunch of changes to the live forums css and didn't even check it afterwards what a guy

That is the most amateur rear end bullshit.

rawdog pozfail
Jan 2, 2006

by Ralp

Suspicious Dish posted: