Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
BigRed0427
Mar 23, 2007

There's no one I'd rather be than me.

Ohhh Nudity tonight! :wiggle:

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

J33uk
Oct 24, 2005
Sadly that coin story isn't as good as it sounds, it's basically being produced by the Russian version of the Franklin Mint

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.

J33uk posted:

Sadly that coin story isn't as good as it sounds, it's basically being produced by the Russian version of the Franklin Mint

Ha, it looks like they heard you.

BigRed0427
Mar 23, 2007

That Disclaimer. Wait what? Will Russia actually do that in the Winter?

Edit: Green Energy, What ever that means. t:mad:

BigRed0427 fucked around with this message at 04:14 on May 12, 2014

404GoonNotFound
Aug 6, 2006

The McRib is back!?!?

BigRed0427 posted:

Ohhh Nudity tonight! :wiggle:

It's the bad kind of nudity! ABORT ABORT :gonk:

Zero One
Dec 30, 2004

HAIL TO THE VICTORS!
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Kitty

OH GOD IT GOT WORSE

J33uk
Oct 24, 2005
I think this show found it's groove

Brock Samson
May 13, 2003

I let you know me, see me. I gave you a rare gift, but you didn't want it.

I NEED AN ADULT

BigRed0427
Mar 23, 2007

John was loving on fire tonight and those ads were amazing.

:flaccid:Mitch McConnell

Cerepol
Dec 2, 2011

BigRed0427 posted: