Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.
Well...it ain't so.

But the series of headlines could be straight out of a Simpsons episode, spinning newspapers and all:

Vermont Couple Survives Bear Attack and Cabin Fire.

Police: No sign of bear attack at Milton camp.

Police say pair, high on molly, jumped over cliff to get away from 'bear'

Vermont man pleads not guilty to attempted murder after bogus, drug-induced bear attack report.

:catdrugs: :byobear:

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Frog Act
Feb 10, 2012

lmao why do people pretend drugs do things they absolutely couldn't, like hallucinate a full bore loving bear. thats not how drugs work, dumbass.

Tumble
Jun 24, 2003
I'm not thinking of anything!
gently caress the police, just because a bear doesn't leave signs doesn't mean it wasnt there. when a bear shits in the woods does it make a noise?

who the gently caress knows

Suicide Sam E.
Jun 30, 2013

by XyloJW
I am all for wild animals killing people and reclaiming more of their habitat.

This thread fails to deliver.

porkchop_express
May 27, 2004
I'm a twink so I was looking forward so seeing some hot bear action in Vermont

Drad_Bert
Jun 26, 2013

by Smythe
I like black bears and I cannot lie
though forest rangers will deny
that when a bear comes in with human-conditioned tastes