Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
kung fu jive
Jul 2, 2014

SOPHISTICATED DOG SHIT

exethan posted:

Chu8 was actually on team 8 up until just before they got into LCS. He was a solid player for a really long time

I've watched chu8's Heroes of the Storm stream and its really entertaining. I wish I hadn't missed the boat on his LoL days.

In other news, I've been learning the ropes for a few months now and I got my first penta kill today with Orianna. I'm sure it had more to do with the skill levels of my opponents being really bad but drat it feels good to be a gansta. :slick:

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

kung fu jive
Jul 2, 2014

SOPHISTICATED DOG SHIT
I'm level 19 right now and leveling feels terrible.

I have some experience in other MOBA games and friends who are level 30 that I queue with in unranked games sometimes for full disclosure so that might have somethign to do with it.

kung fu jive
Jul 2, 2014

SOPHISTICATED DOG SHIT
I'm about to drop some :10bux: on champs. I prefer to play mid or top but every once in a while I'll get a hankering to play ADC. And sometimes I have to support. Ideally I want to fill in some gaps for all these roles so I have a solid roster to learn and choose from.

Here's what I have for mid champs at the moment:

LeBlanc
Orianna
Morgana
Fizz

Top:

Fiora
Garen
Malphite
Nasus

ADC:

Ashe
Sivir

Support:

Morgana
Soraka

I was thinking about buying:

Zed