Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Kleen_TheRacistDog
Feb 17, 2014

Can't bust the Krust fuckman
www.skullmund.com

whatis posted:

i have seasons 1-9 on dvd and watch them every night while i go to bed. i have been doing this for going on 8 years now.
haha i thought i was the only one.

----------------
This thread brought to you by a tremendous dickhead!

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Manifest
Jul 7, 2007

HELLO THERE I COME FROM THE FUTURE
I tapped out during season 10.

Homer never went to Rock Camp.

bitterandtwisted
Sep 4, 2006

Manifest posted:

I tapped out during season 10.

Homer never went to Rock Camp.

I saw that episode recently and thought it was absolute shite but the credits showed Mick and the others laughing and having fun and that made me hate it less.

shiksa
Nov 9, 2009

i went to one of these wrestling shows and it was... honestly? frickin boring. i wanna see ricky! i want to see his gold chains and respect for the ftw lifestyle
im gonna start watching once season 15 kicks in

GenderSelectScreen
Mar 7, 2010

I DON'T KNOW EITHER DON'T ASK ME
College Slice
The fact that Hank Scorpio has never returned to the Simpsons shows how bad the show is now.

pretty soft girl
Oct 1, 2004

my dead grandfather fights better than you

Hitlers Gay Secret posted:

The fact that Hank Scorpio has never returned to the Simpsons shows how bad the show is now.