Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
MJBuddy
Sep 22, 2008

Now I do not know whether I was then a head coach dreaming I was a Saints fan, or whether I am now a Saints fan, dreaming I am a head coach.

anime gently caress pillow posted:

Green Bay's offensive line is actually pretty decent at pass pro

No it isn't. Going back from last year, 26th, 31st, 23rd, 21st in adjusted sack rate.

At their best, they're just "below average" but really they're bad. Very far away from "pretty decent".

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

MJBuddy
Sep 22, 2008

Now I do not know whether I was then a head coach dreaming I was a Saints fan, or whether I am now a Saints fan, dreaming I am a head coach.

BlindSite posted:

I can see McCown throwing 3 interceptions against that Carolina front seven. Am I nuts or is the Buccs being favourites insane?

I mean the argument is that he simply throw it anywhere else on the field other than the box, because 80% of that space is his giant receivers and the other 20% is the DBs they're trucking as they make the catch.

I mean I think Panthers win but it's still a one trick pony team. Just an insanely good trick.

MJBuddy
Sep 22, 2008

brandino posted: