Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
NOT NOW GRANDPA
Dec 6, 2005

I think an immaculate pizza order has happened and I don't even ever order pizza very often. I online ordered a pizza from roundtable (because I work in IT and lol of course) And it was really custom and I semi drunkenly chose the options because being bombarded by options makes me do weird things, but a weird thing happened of course. After I submitted the order I thought "geez I should have ordered that with some ranch on the side so I could relive my pizza+ranch highschool days. And what do you know three ranch tub things come with the pizza.

I feel like I should be telling ranch pizza ghost to stay safe or stay relevant or something.

I will describe the pizza if requested but it's not that interesting.

it is a really good pizza though got to say.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Frog Act
Feb 10, 2012

i wish pizza places around here just gave ranch away willy nilly. don't even have pepperocinis anymore

Hector Beerlioz
Jun 16, 2010

aw, hec
I have never heard of roundtable pizza please describe

Hell Yeah
Dec 25, 2012

nice pizza story op. did you get pineapple on it?

wane tendo
Mar 19, 2005

Buglord
it's a ranch tub miracle...

NOT NOW GRANDPA
Dec 6, 2005

Christmas Miracle posted:

nice pizza story op. did you get pineapple on it?