Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Slow is Fast
Dec 25, 2006

Once the cabinets are built get a big rear end vice to bolt to it!

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

AcidRonin
Apr 2, 2012

iM A ROOKiE RiGHT NOW BUT i PROMiSE YOU EVERY SiNGLE FUCKiN BiTCH ASS ARTiST WHO TRiES TO SHADE ME i WiLL VERBALLY DiSMANTLE YOUR ASSHOLE

Adiabatic posted:

Those of you on Snapchat may have gotten to see some air hammer shenanigans.

I was wondering what the gently caress you planned on doing with that. Swankey new place/tax free beer embezzlement scheme.

cursedshitbox
May 20, 2012

Your rear-end wont survive my hammering.

Fun Shoe

Slow is Fast posted:

My vices don't last long enough to get bolted down.

Adiabatic
Nov 18, 2007

What have you assholes done now?

leica posted:

I don't understand why you had such a hard time getting plywood.

Have fun with the cabinets :)

It was more a problem with the company I was trying to buy it through.

kastein posted:

drat I'm jealous. Also, keep that granite countertop around, stone countertops are great for doing hot work on like heating up parts to shrink-fit over the shaft you have stored next to the beer, soldering, etc.

Come visit anytime. I have a crush on your deuce. Good call on the granite, I was considering selling it before you said something.

Slow is Fast posted: