Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Me! Me!

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

hiddenmovement posted:

In (have no idea how 2 play)

Rude!

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Look at the scum, collaborating already.

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Mills posted:

I'm an Autobot by the way. Confirmed town right here.

I'm a nurse and protected mills last night.

:colbert:

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Also I can't be suss on gaspy and repeatedly vote him this game.

That makes me sad.

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Toml

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Small Keating posted:

I am a Patlabor.

I am pat benetar and love is a battlefield.

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Also I'm phone posting so couldn't see, did someone buy votefinder a mills fan club tag?

Lol

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Demowned

Rip muyb

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Small Keating posted:

No but really folks, I kid, I kid. I kid the Demons, but do you know why?

Because they are legitimately terrible and why would you do that to yourself. I hope for their sake that you aren't bringing your children up in your bizarre and possibly satanic death cult, Beet.

Oh god no I don't follow the demons. I made a bet because I felt sorry for muyb, who does.

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Small Keating posted:

i am so sorry, all this time i had you pegged as the worst kind of deviant, there are no words

:dogbutton:

hambeet
Sep 13, 2002

Bifauxnen posted: