Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
got fired from Snopes
Aug 28, 2014
I'm the student that's only living at home until I can finish my English major and become a writer, then I'll have it made.

:synpa:

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

WhyteRyce
Dec 30, 2001

I'm a state school student taking communications class at a local CC during summer session to save a shitload of money

Yaos
Feb 22, 2003

She is a cat of significant gravy.
Now it's my time to shine!

City of Tampa
May 6, 2007

by zen death robot
*If someone had told me that you pass more than half of your classes just by showing up every week I would have gone to a real college years ago.*

Also sometimes your junior college turns into a real college years after you graduate, so then you can go around telling everyone that you went to the real college and technically be telling the truth.

Horniest Manticore
Nov 23, 2013

Hello, you!
Lipstick Apathy

Mariguana posted:

I'm the student that's only living at home until I can finish my English major and become a writer, then I'll have it made.

:synpa:

composition class, essay 1: PC vs. Console Gaming

Harald
Jul 10, 2009

by Fluffdaddy
*spills caramel mocalatte all over keyboard*

Top City Homo
Oct 15, 2014

Ramrod XTreme