Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
whoflungpoop
Sep 9, 2004

With you and the constellations

Spanish Manlove posted:

there's no risk of probation since nobody reads this fuckin place so gently caress it why not

Hell Yeah posted:

girl: So what do you do for a living?
Franco: I'm a student or IT professional or something.
girl: What do you like to do with your free time?
Franco: I moderate an internet forum that costs 10 dollars to post on.
girl: Oh, you like internet forums? Like reddit?
Franco: No, i hate the internet forum i moderate and also i hate everyone who posts in it, and i wish they would seek mental help. They're not as funny or interesting as i am when i post on forums.
girl: Oh... well what else do you like doi-
Franco [interrupting]: Gbs is bad.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

whoflungpoop
Sep 9, 2004

My quarrelsome, warlike tribe of infant genital mutilators is objectively better than your quarrelsome, warlike tribe of infant genital mutilators

whoflungpoop
Sep 9, 2004

Spanish Manlove posted:

Sick fanfic, crazy person

A conspicuous amount of ur posts i ever see in any forum are u with a shoehorn in one hand and an indefatigable grudge against GBS in the other wedging it into the convo so its a fair question to ask why u still complainypost here