Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Splizwarf
Jun 15, 2007
It's like there's a soup can in front of me!

ExplodingSims posted:

Sup Orlando buddy.
Anyways, that's good to know. I'm mostly worried about the amp output though. I'm not sure if it's low enough for this kind of job. That being said, I'm no expert on welding and don't really know what I'm talking about.

Also, I've heard Miller is like the best brand, but would it be a good idea to spend an extra $100 for this? A Lincoln+Tank+cart for $500?

http://orlando.craigslist.org/tls/2085739823.html

That dog isn't worth $100. It's too small.

e: new page, added photo

Splizwarf fucked around with this message at 23:11 on Dec 5, 2010

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Dielectric
May 3, 2010

Gorilla Salad posted:

It's almost impossible to find where I live and, because it's classified as toxic, it was stupidly expensive to have shipped.

You need to either move, or take over the local government.

ExplodingSims
Aug 17, 2010

RAGDOLL
FLIPPIN IN A MOVIE
HOT DAMN
THINK I MADE A POOPIE

A bit of a shameless bump, but I'm trying to set up a meeting with both sellers of those welders, and I need to know which would be the better deal?

blindjoe
Jan 10, 2001

ExplodingSims posted:

A bit of a shameless bump, but I'm trying to set up a meeting with both sellers of those welders, and I need to know which would be the better deal?