Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
Rudiger
May 2, 2007

by Fistgrrl

sgt_goomba posted:

I'm a famous illustrator now!

Nope, you just loving suck

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Rudiger
May 2, 2007

by Fistgrrl

DemanusFlint posted:

Rudiger
May 2, 2007

by Fistgrrl

sgt_goomba posted:

All of this Mario memorabilia is charming, really. You guys really know how to play hardball here on Helldump2000.

edit: But seriously, I haven't been a teenager since 2001. I do know lemmykoopa forums though, but I haven't been there since 2003. I have alot of enemies there, so maybe someone is trolling me. Pretty funny though.

hey...

you suck.

and any obsession with mario that strong is pretty pathetic

Rudiger
May 2, 2007

by Fistgrrl

sgt_goomba posted:

Oh, NOW you want to fight fair with traditional insults and flamming. Afraid you went a little too much overboard? Don't have anything more threatening to say to me? As for my mixed signals, I'm still here for one reason: archiving.

yeah gently caress you guys for finding embarassing poo poo about me, i'm gonna call you a fag and let's see what you got!

Rudiger
May 2, 2007

by Fistgrrl

Autism Sundae posted:

Mudkip's Christmas List
Journal Entry: Sun Dec 3, 2006, 5:18 PM

-2000 Wii Points Card
-Box of AA Batteries
-Bulbasaur Plush Doll
-Cars (Nintendo Wii)
-Catz (Game Boy Advance)
-Contact (Nintendo DS)
-Kirby: Squeak Squad (Nintendo DS)
-Pokémon: Eevee (DVD)