Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
pr0digal
Sep 12, 2008

Alan Rickman Overdrive

I don't have much to contribute, but let's see if I can't scare the crap out of people on twitter, going to start using #slenderman and see where it leads.

*edit* I hope people don't mind, but I'm going to be using some of the photos in the thread. Also, i'm a bit of a photographer. If anybody needs source images just let me know

pr0digal fucked around with this message at 20:36 on Jun 18, 2009

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

pr0digal
Sep 12, 2008

Alan Rickman Overdrive

I don't have photoshop skills on par with this thread, but I do have some images that somebody with a better eye might find slenderman in

<--looking for his next victim perhaps?

I'll keep looking, if you need bigger ones let me know

*edit* don't forget #slenderman on twitter

I found some more

Click here for the full 512x768 image.

Click here for the full 1024x683 image.

Click here for the full 512x768 image.

pr0digal fucked around with this message at 02:49 on Jun 19, 2009

pr0digal
Sep 12, 2008

Alan Rickman Overdrive

archwhore posted:

I would love higher res versions if you have them.

I'll dig em up and send them to you, how big are we talking? Like full resolution (10 megapixels) or half that?