Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Beerdeer
Apr 25, 2006

Frank Herbert's Dude
Apparently there's a Harbor Freight store actually here in Lincoln, NE. Anyone looking for anything particular?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Beerdeer
Apr 25, 2006

Frank Herbert's Dude
I have never been. I'm fairly new to Lincoln as it is

Beerdeer
Apr 25, 2006

Frank Herbert's Dude
A full day of pulling off old bases and starting to re-do. I have sand, gravel, static grass, and detailing bits. Someone please give me the idiot's guide to basing miniatures.

Beerdeer
Apr 25, 2006

Frank Herbert's Dude
Dumb joke, nm

Beerdeer fucked around with this message at 21:29 on Apr 16, 2011

Beerdeer
Apr 25, 2006

Frank Herbert's Dude
Must... have... lemur cleric...

Crap, can't link. It's under Reaper miniatures, special edition figures

Beerdeer
Apr 25, 2006

Frank Herbert's Dude
I would go full Ham and put one of those decals on my car. That's how much they rule.

Beerdeer
Apr 25, 2006

Frank Herbert's Dude
Gonna get the Emperor peeing on a 9-point star

Beerdeer
Apr 25, 2006

Frank Herbert's Dude
I picked up some Malifaux figs today and the cast was really poor quality, and very soft metal. Is this a common thing for them?

Beerdeer
Apr 25, 2006

Frank Herbert's Dude
I am mostly used to GW metals, and the weak points were thin bits like shovel handles and swords.