Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Throatwarbler
Nov 17, 2008

Oct 3, 2016 00:06: SO I'm also in 1st year classes and it's going pretty well I think.

Dec 9, 2016 15:46: Well I just took my first law school final exam. I think I've made a huge mistake.

http://www.nagtroc.org/forums/index.php?showtopic=36946

Why won't Nissan give me a new engine? I only put on a few minor modifications and remapped the ECU and put a rod through the block. Those bastards!

quote:

can anyone share any experience with the engine? any thoughts what could have happened? is there is any other cases with broken cylinders blocks???? i cant believe that the AP software upgrade could have blow off the engine.. these engines should support more than 70hp of upgraded power IMO

im in love with the gtr but i HATE nissan

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Throatwarbler
Nov 17, 2008

Oct 3, 2016 00:06: SO I'm also in 1st year classes and it's going pretty well I think.

Dec 9, 2016 15:46: Well I just took my first law school final exam. I think I've made a huge mistake.

Nocheez posted:

The best part is him admitting to running the wrong octane setting (he got the AKI and RON confused since he has a USDM car).

That's possible but not readily apparent from the thread, as according to the AP website, there is no 97 AKI map, only a 97 RON.

Throatwarbler
Nov 17, 2008

D C posted:

Oh poo poo, LSX/T56 swap into the GT-R!