Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us $3,400 per month for bandwidth bills alone, and since we don't believe in shoving popup ads to our registered users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
«7 »
DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.

raditts posted:

I think it's a national brand. Pretty good dip.

Why, one might even say it's a Hell of a (Helluva) good dip!

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.

TheBigBudgetSequel posted:

I don't know which does which. All I know is the cars, which are alive, ride inside the planes, which are also alive.

which is horrifying.

That would be like me dating a really fat woman...and then living inside her.

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

raditts posted:

I'm more annoyed that there are still multiple commercials airing right now that use the Mac/PC "two people standing in front of a white background with tinkly music where one is all hey check out my awesome product! and the other is all duh-hyuk I'ma argue that mine is better but you'll show how dumb and wrong I am!" format. It wasn't clever when Apple was doing it and it's even less so when you do, T-Mobile, Kindle, and lovely local bank.

What I hate most about the newest Kindle commercial is when the girl flips down the page in her book...judging by the expression she makes, and the amount of effort she seems to be putting into it, her book is made of titanium.

DrBouvenstein