Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.

Dheni Walsh posted:

You jerked the words right out of my mouth. We're their fathers and it's high times we acted like it.

Did anyone save the gif of Professor and Hermes kicking in the sign, but it had the Glee gangtag on it instead?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.

vanilla slimfast posted:

All glory to the hypnotoad

Eh, this gifs been going downhill since post 3.

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

Dheni Walsh posted:

The prophecy is strange and crudely drawn at best. It indicates that, we are "here" and our next Pharaoh is over there, near some ... tents

The OP is strange, and crudely drawn written, at best. It indicates that we are here, and new Futurama is over there, near some...South Park.

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

A Humble Emperor posted:

It is I...Washbucket.

Washbucket loves you...Washbucket has always loved you.

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

Alter Ego posted:

E: Also Shankman's Rubbing Compound. When something needs rubbing, think Shankman's!

It costs a little more, but it's worth it!

Futurama is also brought to you by...Arachno-Spores! The deadly spores, with the funny name!

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

Coleman posted: