Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

FCKGW
May 21, 2006

There’s several goons in here have done WGU, myself included. I had a pretty positive experience and would do it again. My wife may also do WGU for her teaching credentials once she’s done at the community college.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

skipdogg
Nov 29, 2004
Resident SRT-4 Expert

Yeah I’m a WGU grad, positive experience and would do it again. Like FCKGW said there’s several of us here and I don’t recall anyone having anything negative to say about it.

cage-free egghead
Mar 8, 2004
Yep, current student here. Good stuff, very affordable and it'll leave me with a bunch of certs I didn't really have to pay for so I'll get those checkmarks too. Really I'm just doing it for the bachelors checkmark to pass the HR filters.

Hotel Kpro
Feb 24, 2011

owls don't go to school
Dinosaur Gum
Thanks goons, this is all good to know, hoping it leads to better things. I'm also glad I'll get some use out of my GI bill. Never saw myself going back to school, or doing school again after the tech college but here we are

AlternateAccount
Apr 25, 2005
FYGM
Hey anyone done AZ-900 Azure Fundamentals? Got a sub-technical family member working on it and I don’t know how how difficult the test should be or what the goto study materials are.

FCKGW
May 21, 2006

I did AZ-900 about 6 months ago. I just use Micrososoft's official training docs which include labs and stuff