Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
egon_beeblebrox
Feb 29, 2008

WILL AMOUNT TO NOTHING IN LIFE.

Why the gently caress is Sylvester McCoy in that? Isn't he busy being in The Hobbit?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

egon_beeblebrox
Feb 29, 2008

I am a fan of both Doctor Who and Community. Am I a bad person?

egon_beeblebrox
Feb 29, 2008

Do like the later seasons of MASH. Ignore the fact that there are only 8-9 people at this school and see where it takes you.

I mean, everyone loves the sad seasons 8-11 of MASH where they still creepily had a laugh track, right?

egon_beeblebrox
Feb 29, 2008

Tartan Target posted:

MASH never had a laugh track when it aired in the UK...

You're missing out on a thousand sad moments with Riotous Laughter played over them. It's weird.

egon_beeblebrox
Feb 29, 2008

bobkatt013 posted:

Season 1 is the worst when they had the laugh track in the OR. The DVDs have a great feature were you can turn it off.

Yep. Those DVDs are a Godsend. The later seasons are seriously weird when they kick that laugh track on.

egon_beeblebrox
Feb 29, 2008

I enjoy the television programs, "Community" and "Parks and Recreation," and discussing them with friends.

egon_beeblebrox
Feb 29, 2008

1st AD posted:

Arrested Development Season 5 please.

Dan Harmon writing for GOB would be pretty fantastic.

egon_beeblebrox
Feb 29, 2008

1st AD posted: