Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
staberind
Feb 20, 2008

but i dont wanna be a spaceship
Fun Shoe

captain_spaulding posted:

I appreciate your opinion. There are a couple of things that are wrong with your statement. A. I am an American who is not crazy. This completely contradicts your somewhat lackluster guess. 2. Not only do I have a firm grasp of English, I am a teacher, who teaches English as a second language in an International School. How I choose to type my words when I am relaxing is my own personal choice. I am in no way trying to disrespect you at all. I came to this forum, spent 25 dollars, and made a thread. I strongly disagree with your opinion. I have read the wiki document and I understand its contents. So having said that, as I mentioned someone last night. I will have everything in order real soon. Thanks for your opinion and have a nice morning.