Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
genderstomper58
Jan 10, 2005

by XyloJW

Akula Raskolnikova posted:

Just got a call from Corpsman A school, asking why I haven't checked into the barracks. I graduated on Thursday, checked out of the barracks and loaded all of my stuff up into my car, and left for two weeks of leave. And this Cheif demanded that I drive 700 miles back, tonight, because he wanted me to check in and then properly remove myself from the system they make you scan into for liberty, and he wanted me to do it before he got off duty at 7 am. Ignoring the fact that I'm on leave, I'm also at a completely different command, and I don't even live in barracks anymore.

thank you for reminding me why i got out as soon as possible :3:

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

genderstomper58
Jan 10, 2005

by XyloJW

vulturesrow posted:

Get a grip dude. Go reverse engineer some malware or something.

lmao

vr owns

e: just realized i defended a ringknocker but these r desperate times

genderstomper58
Jan 10, 2005

by XyloJW

vulturesrow posted:

Sick burn bro.

I'd be your wing man any time

genderstomper58
Jan 10, 2005

by XyloJW

tuluk posted:

honestly surprised buttplug isn't on everyone's ignore list yet.

He's the only person I know that gives away top secret info though so I have to keep him unignored to learn cool stuff(read on w/ fully poly iirc)

genderstomper58
Jan 10, 2005

by XyloJW