Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Everything Burrito
Jun 2, 2011

I Failed At Anime 2022
I'm not sure when it finally updated but Hulu has up to episode 4 now.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Pyronic
Oct 1, 2008

ROYAL RAINWHARRGARBL
Im new to making gifs but the little touches in this show are great.

Dessel
Feb 21, 2011

Holy poo poo, sixth episode was amazing. I was empathizing with Handa incredibly much when the young guy started blabbering about stuff of him from the magazines, I probably made roughly the same horrified faces as the protagonist did.

Rest of the episode I spent a wide grin on my face. That one moment was an Neon Genesis Evangelion -reference, right?

This anime makes me feel things, man.

Hocus Pocus
Sep 7, 2011

For your consideration, the best screencap of all time:

Edit: Barakamon's opening theme is easily my favourite of the season.

Hocus Pocus fucked around with this message at 02:58 on Aug 10, 2014

Sindai
Jan 24, 2007
i want to achieve immortality through not dying
I was wondering where glasses-girl was pretty much all of that episode. Good job, show.

Nipponophile
Apr 8, 2009
I was fully expecting her to show up during the above screencap. Her whole "fangirl-in-denial" schtick is hilarious.

Nate RFB
Jan 17, 2005

Clapping Larry
My favorite joke was probably busting out the credit card on Naru, because of course that would work on her.

Paracelsus
Apr 6, 2009