Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Paracaidas
Sep 24, 2016
Consistently Tedious!
Card Game Newbie here-few questions.

1: Any grinding advice? I got up to Ultra Rare ++ in just under a week (hell yeah insomnia), but seem to be plateauing a bit as I wait for login rewards
2: Do contracts carry over when rewards expire in MITB, or does that wipe the slate clean?
3: Same, but title matches in RTG
4: Why the hell isn't there an extra-special bonus for clearing the draft board? I feel like that's a gimmie.

Given that I was a Skinner Pigeon in a previous life, this game is extremely my poo poo.

Delsaber posted:

If there was ever a time for a proper women's CAW and career modes it should be 2K18, given how the actual WWE has been pushing that division, for better or worse.

I know that asking 2K for a single functional career mode is wishful thinking , but I'd love storylines that center on individual titles. Like a meaningful and unique IC title arc, something for the cruiserweights, the ability to resurrect the Hardcore or Euro titles, etc.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Paracaidas
Sep 24, 2016
Consistently Tedious!

Liar Lyre posted: