Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

W.T. Fits
Apr 21, 2010

Dream Super Combo

On the advice of the first page of this thread, I've watched all of Carnival Phantasm.

It was pretty fun! I have no experience whatsoever with Tsukihime, so pretty much all the in-jokes and most of the cast for that one went over my head, but even then, it was still funny to watch the craziness of them all bouncing off each other and the Fate/Stay Night cast. Plus I finally get the joke from a forums avatar I saw here a long time ago because of the Afterschool! Alleyway Alliance segments.

:rip: Lancer. You were too pure for this sinful earth.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

W.T. Fits
Apr 21, 2010

Dream Super Combo

Freak Futanari posted:

It is haram to watch Carnival Phantasm without having played Tsukihime

Yes, I know that it's a harem game, but other than that and Arcueid being some kind of super badass ancient vampire and Shiki having Mystic Eyes of Death Perception, I know pretty much zilch about it. Didn't detract from how enjoyable Carnival Phantasm was, though.

W.T. Fits
Apr 21, 2010

Dream Super Combo

Remember that time Jack the Ripper was turned into an undead monstrosity by some lovely vampire and hid inside a horse to ambush the hero who ended up killing him with magical sunlight breathing kung fu?

W.T. Fits
Apr 21, 2010

Dream Super Combo

Fate/Grand Order posted:

Gilles de Rais
Character Info