Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Pez
Feb 28, 2002

Thanks to CoX, my stairs will be protected forever!
No worries Carpet, I was the one who was wrong. I'm not very good at games where I can't read faces and voices. Sorry guys.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Jump King
Aug 10, 2011

Thank you for playing everybody, I hope you had fun, this went a little rockier than the last bread mafia and I think I'll stick to running one game at a time unless I have a comod.

The next game I have planned is a choose your own role set up, so look forward to that. If you're so inclined you can even resign but I'm not sure when it will run.

Fast Luck
Feb 2, 1988

The Carpet Shark posted:

I really did think the scum team consisted of some combination of Kerro, AT, Pez, and blacknyte at the end but I would have switched of AT for blacknyte instead of Pez. God drat it, that is really frustrating.

I'm sorry for being so aggressive Pez.
What had you not suspecting EP and HF?

The Carpet Shark
Sep 2, 2014

:coolfish:
Well, I really screwed things up with the cop claim. I figured people would end up focusing on it too much (and really, how could you not?) and be less aware of the actual scum. But there wasn't really any way I could say 'no no guys look over there instead!' without seeming suspicious. I made my bed and then I had to lie in it.

Jump King
Aug 10, 2011