Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Just Burgs
Jan 15, 2011

Gravy Boat 2k
Hello, I am new to Mafia and transformers, and would like to play in your game.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Just Burgs
Jan 15, 2011

Gravy Boat 2k
Good morning everyone.

Just Burgs
Jan 15, 2011

Gravy Boat 2k

Mills posted:

Let's just lynch Anidav. :shrug:

This man seems very compelling, and he has a fanclub.

## vote anidav

Just Burgs
Jan 15, 2011

Gravy Boat 2k

Splode posted:

I don't think it works if there is a space between ## and vote

Don't edit your post though, new guy, that's against the rules. Just try again.

Looks like it worked! Science presses on.

Just Burgs
Jan 15, 2011

Gravy Boat 2k

Anidav posted:

Splode continues leading the dickhead brigade against me :shrug:

See, calling me a dickhead isn't making me feel any worse about this.

Just Burgs
Jan 15, 2011

Gravy Boat 2k

Bifauxnen posted:

Before this lynch train gets really rolling into hammertime here, how are you Mafia newbies doing? Maybe tell us a bit about yourselves, I guess? (Note: this does not include roleclaims, maybe like, your outlook on life, if you like beetroot and/or pineapple on your burgers, or something innocuous like that.)