Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
disaster pastor
May 1, 2007

I'm a total backup novice (used to back up to external HDDs, every single one failed, gave up) who's having a predictable freakout after a fire destroyed an apartment building down the block. To back up my computer and my girlfriend's, is Duplicati + Backblaze B2 still the most viable option or would we only be able to use one computer per Backblaze subscription? How difficult is a total restoration in that case?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

disaster pastor
May 1, 2007

Mr.Radar posted: