Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Zoq-Fot-Pik
Jun 27, 2008

Frungy!
You can just use RFTools to make custom dimensions now I think and it does it way better than Mystcraft.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Zoq-Fot-Pik
Jun 27, 2008

Frungy!
I started playing some Material Energy^3 and I'm liking all the secrets hidden around the map.

THE PENETRATOR
Jul 27, 2014

by Lowtax

Zoq-Fot-Pik posted:

You can just use RFTools to make custom dimensions now I think and it does it way better than Mystcraft.

yeah. even though it's also kinda complicated it at least doesn't have the retarded age-destabilization stuff, and i think there is ingame documentation even.

Wormskull
Aug 23, 2009

Wormskull
Aug 23, 2009

Just subbed to me best mate Wyld and he told me to please sit back, relax, gather my cluckingtons, and a drink of my choice and then he went on break to get a bottle of rum.

Larry Parrish
Jul 9, 2012

by Jeffrey of YOSPOS

That mod looks kinda fun.

THE PENETRATOR
Jul 27, 2014

by Lowtax
Good work.

Ristolaz
Sep 29, 2005

By completely blowing off my BS you have passed the first trial
I havent seen Bacon DOnut in forever and man his goatee looks outta control

THE PENETRATOR
Jul 27, 2014

by Lowtax