Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
GulagDolls
Jun 4, 2011

I will play, calmly and seriously

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

GulagDolls
Jun 4, 2011

I'm Bill Blackboots

GulagDolls
Jun 4, 2011

i'm a death cop

GulagDolls
Jun 4, 2011

It is a cop, which, upon death, can begin to investigate people. Also, it appears as mafia if you lynch it.

GulagDolls
Jun 4, 2011

##vote cckeane i wont let you do this again

GulagDolls
Jun 4, 2011

im going to do a Doll Dossier

GulagDolls
Jun 4, 2011

bowmore posted:

I think his role is fake

why. tracks..rails...it all checkso ut

GulagDolls
Jun 4, 2011

chaoslord's meta is being a weirdo. it's fine. this is all fine. kill keane though.

GulagDolls
Jun 4, 2011

Lumpen posted:

For the slow... if I openly claimed Eavesdropper (town-aligned tracker), and bowmore had a PM saying the same exact loving word Eavesdropper, he's not going to counterclaim it, that would be completely retarded. That's a pretty strange thing for me to "fabricate" (as he said he thought) if it were on his own PM.

You have erred, and you have been entrapped. Die.

makes sense to me. ##vote bowmore

GulagDolls
Jun 4, 2011

bowmore posted:

maybe it was the fake claim he was given?

also I didn't see eavesdropper until he pointed it out just now

it's gonna be super if we both flip town tracker

if someone claimed the same role as me, I would probably...read their post

GulagDolls