Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Holistic Detective
Feb 2, 2008

effing the ineffable
Do unlocks from the S1 levels carry over to the new ones immediately and if so, is there a list of these and what I need to do to unlock them? I started playing yesterday and I'm planning on working my way through all the new stuff before going back to explore the old levels again but I might unlock a few choice gadgets from S1 if they give me more options earlier on.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Holistic Detective
Feb 2, 2008

effing the ineffable

ymgve posted:

Agent 47, your destination is the Bellingshausen Station. Your target is Oleg Beloguzov, a man who has spent years tormenting his coworkers by revealing the ending of books they were reading. Welcome....to Antarctica.

(Sadly not a real game level, though a real event, but I think something like a polar base would be an interesting location)

Oh my god, a DLC level set during the Antarctic winter that is basically The Thing but with a tall bald man with a knack for disguise instead of a shape shifting alien would be perfect.