Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

cheesetriangles
Jan 5, 2011

This game is really good.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

cheesetriangles
Jan 5, 2011

If I am a newbie that has never played a hitman game before is there any reason I should be against having to trigger events because I liked it in the beta.

cheesetriangles
Jan 5, 2011

Can you vpn this poo poo or do I really have to wait another 21 hours or something.

cheesetriangles
Jan 5, 2011

BillBear posted:

Nope, everyone gets it same time so no VPNing. :(

I bet it's out on PSN way way before then.

cheesetriangles
Jan 5, 2011

Yeah it unlocks on psn and xbox live in the US at midnight pst. 9 hours before steam. gently caress that.

cheesetriangles
Jan 5, 2011

Cool the servers are down.

cheesetriangles
Jan 5, 2011

Oddly I haven't had any crashes at all. Although I did have to restart the paris mission a couple of times because I felt like I had hosed myself.

cheesetriangles
Jan 5, 2011

Hmm Hitman just took another patch.

cheesetriangles
Jan 5, 2011

Kinda bummed about the lack if new items in the new missions. Yeah I know theres new items from the escalation but it's not the same.

cheesetriangles
Jan 5, 2011

That new sniper rifle is real good yeah. I was gonna do the first missions as a sniper but got bored of waiting for them to walk into view. I just walked up to them and stabbed them with the hidden knife and ran away instead. Worked great.