Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

BENGHAZI 2
Oct 13, 2007

by Cyrano4747
hi thread ive been reading you while i was unjustly imprisoned in catjail and also i started playing fightgames with my immense amounts of downtime once i couldnt post. specifically i started with guilty gear xrd rev 2, and its good. i like it. i like to hit the buttons and make faust/chip do things.

under night is on sale for 7.50 on steam, is it worth snagging it even tho its not unist which everyone insists is way better

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

BENGHAZI 2
Oct 13, 2007

by Cyrano4747
what layouts are you guys who play BBxTag using on your sticks?

BENGHAZI 2
Oct 13, 2007

by Cyrano4747

b_d posted:

I’ve been using
ABC
D_P
but I haven’t played a hell of a lot

I might give this a shot, right now I'm using

BCP
A_D

Which is better than the default but I feel like I'm hitting c too much

BENGHAZI 2
Oct 13, 2007

by Cyrano4747

Spanish Manlove posted:

What team are you running?

But yeah c is a button you don't want to spam

Probably Chie + Someone, I was just playing story mode for a few minutes to try and fighre out what layout I wanted

BENGHAZI 2
Oct 13, 2007

by Cyrano4747
just put a 2lb spring in my stick, it feels way more solid and deliberate than it did before