Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

WhiskeyJuvenile
Feb 15, 2002

by Nyc_Tattoo
Is there a good "how to play" guide anywhere? I'm a Paradox vet but never could figure out the HOI series

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

WhiskeyJuvenile
Feb 15, 2002

by Nyc_Tattoo
I'd like to see a more fleshed out Americas, whether it is Mexican intervention in the Spanish Civil War, or ABC resistance to the United States, especially if the US goes down the Monroe doctrine path

WhiskeyJuvenile
Feb 15, 2002

by Nyc_Tattoo
Welp just finished my first USSR game
Time to try to figure out naval combat

WhiskeyJuvenile
Feb 15, 2002

by Nyc_Tattoo
Carriers are awesome

I'm sinking like five battleships at a time with minimal destroyer losses

WhiskeyJuvenile
Feb 15, 2002

by Nyc_Tattoo
Soviets deny Balta, so there's no East/West German votes, so Adenauer led whatever the Democratic tag for German Reich is, except I had attacked Germany so early they never got any of the Baltic ideas, the Democratic Germany decide to go to war against the allies

WhiskeyJuvenile
Feb 15, 2002

by Nyc_Tattoo
I have no idea how to fight in low supply

Going Japan to take on the Soviets and getting bogged down in Siberia

WhiskeyJuvenile
Feb 15, 2002

by Nyc_Tattoo
It's 42 and I'm still in Siberia so gently caress this

WhiskeyJuvenile
Feb 15, 2002

by Nyc_Tattoo