Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
Which country won WW1?
The United States
USA
America
View Results

Node
May 20, 2001

KICKED IN THE COOTER
:dings:
Taco Defender
World War One was boring, Battlefield One will be boring.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Node
May 20, 2001

KICKED IN THE COOTER
Taco Defender
Hello. I am not good at this game. How do I become good at this game?

Thank you,
Node

Node
May 20, 2001

KICKED IN THE COOTER
Taco Defender
I think I'm getting old. I was having difficulty consistently killing people in BF4. In this game I just can't do it with anything. Woe is me.

Node
May 20, 2001

KICKED IN THE COOTER
Taco Defender
I'm on the last stage for the Order of Fortitude medal where I need ten stationary kills in a round. I've gotten to 8 a couple times but matches just don't last long enough. What are the best maps to try to get ten kills on?

I usually find that AA is the best, since planes go down fast and they can have up to 3 people in them.

Node
May 20, 2001

KICKED IN THE COOTER
Taco Defender

Justin Credible posted:

Second sector B howitzer in Argonne on Operations is a stationary kill machine. It's not uncommon for me to get ten kills in a single life on it if the rest of the team isn't terrible.

Do you know if the medal counts 10 kills throughout the entire operation? Or just the current attack phase?

Node
May 20, 2001

KICKED IN THE COOTER
Taco Defender

Justin Credible posted: