Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

gimme the GOD DAMN candy
Jul 1, 2007
lol you play wow

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

gimme the GOD DAMN candy
Jul 1, 2007
like, drat dude. i'm a broke-brain vet who likes anime and has read every translated chapter of mahouka, but at least i haven't sunk so low as to play wow in 2016.

gimme the GOD DAMN candy
Jul 1, 2007
I think that if you play wow and it is 2016, you should take a step back and critically re-evaluate the life choices that led you down this path.

gimme the GOD DAMN candy
Jul 1, 2007

Meme Emulator posted:

I like the spider LN because the author knows that the thing people reading these novels care about isnt plot, or characterization, or setting, or anything like that, what matters is skill progression and builds.

nah, that is only true until kumoko gets out of the labyrinth. there have been exceedingly few stat sheets lately.

gimme the GOD DAMN candy
Jul 1, 2007

Jackard posted:

How could I ever overcome my disgust of spiders enough to read this? Gross!

i dunno, maybe try reading a few chapters of the manga? they do a pretty good job of de-horrorfying a giant spider eating a bunch of weird bugs and animals.

gimme the GOD DAMN candy
Jul 1, 2007