Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

BadSamaritan
May 2, 2008

crumb by crumb in this big black forest

hi thread I’m pretty new to costco but their multipacks of 90 second microwave garlic brown rice and quinoa are really clutch when I almost forget to make dinner

what’s the best liquor to buy there? I still haven’t made it to their booze section.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

BadSamaritan
May 2, 2008

Behotti posted:

My wife and I are going back to church today. We were members several years ago but didn't go enough to justify it. We have a spawn now and are going back. I registered online yesterday, going today to get cards and buy stuff. I'm super hyped to go back. Any tips?

Their diapers and wipes are v good, assuming spawn are that age bracket. Aussie bites and marinated mozzarella balls (not together) are A+ parent snacks, though you might burn out on them. If there is a toddler, the applesauce packets are primo. 3 pack of organic whole milk is a great deal. The beef n sausage freezer lasagna is my very favorite no effort meal.

If it’s relevant to your life, I’ve heard good things about the collapsible beach wagon, but can’t vouch for it myself.

BadSamaritan
May 2, 2008

Are Kirkland kitchen trash bags good n’ sturdy? I’m always nervous trying new brands of trash bags because the last thing I want are cheapshit bags that fail spectacularly.

BadSamaritan
May 2, 2008

Shwqa posted: