Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

AutismVaccine
Feb 26, 2017

SPECIAL NEEDS
SQUAD

Do the aerodynamic properties of a ship influence the cut scene loading time when doing a planetary landing? I am kinda new to dream development.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3NeYncMykgw

AutismVaccine fucked around with this message at 21:44 on Feb 28, 2017

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

AutismVaccine
Feb 26, 2017

SPECIAL NEEDS
SQUAD

I guess they have too many still in stock, they need more space in their jpeg warehouse for the many next waves of concept ships.

AutismVaccine
Feb 26, 2017

SPECIAL NEEDS
SQUAD

Tijuana Bibliophile posted:

Welcome to our thread friend

Which road led you here?

Was hugely interested in the projects early kickstarter days, then forgot about it. Saw a thread on teamliquid and asked about the whole thing. First heard about how south everything is going. After a little googling it was frontier forums and SA. My god, my heart was broken.

Gently go fiddle yourself, Chris.

AutismVaccine
Feb 26, 2017

SPECIAL NEEDS
SQUAD

With the launch of ME:A, no way we will see anything SQ42 gameplay-related for the next 4 months or so.

Also i dont think the next operation outlined in the platinum section will really work, citizens are too stupid to spot it.

AutismVaccine
Feb 26, 2017

SPECIAL NEEDS
SQUAD

Wuxi posted:

Wait, what are they talking about?

Someone is in love i guess

AutismVaccine