Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

skaboomizzy
Nov 12, 2003

There is nothing I want to be. There is nothing I want to do.
I don't even have an image of what I want to be. I have nothing. All that exists is zero.
I'm a stupid PC noob, but what possible reason could anyone have for that setup besides "I have literally nothing and nobody else in my life to spend money on"?

skaboomizzy fucked around with this message at 08:18 on Dec 5, 2016

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

skaboomizzy
Nov 12, 2003

I don't even have an image of what I want to be. I have nothing. All that exists is zero.
This seems like "the million-dollar Bugatti Veyron I bought drives like poo poo on the streets of my city". Yes?

skaboomizzy
Nov 12, 2003

kilus aof posted:

You can't patch something a week before Christmas. That's when you have the fewest available employees. And you don't get back up to full speed till mid way through January. That release date is so unrealistic I can only assume since it is CIG it is accurate.

Especially since 2/3 or more of their workforce is in Europe, where they take vacation time seriously.

Like, F1 racing shuts down for a month in the middle of the summer to give everyone a vacation.

skaboomizzy
Nov 12, 2003

poo poo, this person has a GRAPH. They really are in great shape financially and will make the BDSSE. I have been proven wrong on the internet, time to walk into the ocean.

skaboomizzy