Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

iajanus
Aug 17, 2004

NUMBER 1 QUEENSLAND SUPPORTER
MAROONS 2023 STATE OF ORIGIN CHAMPIONS FOR LIFE

Drink and Fight posted:

Please fax me some of that.

I'm not good at faxing, did that work?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

LifeSunDeath
Jan 4, 2007

still gay rights and smoke weed every day
good god

Stringent
Dec 22, 2004

image text goes here

iajanus posted:

28/12 is lasagne day

that is a drat fine looking lasagne

NLJP
Aug 26, 2004

That Works
Jul 22, 2006

Every revolution evaporates and leaves behind only the slime of a new bureaucracy

:catstare:

Seaniqua
Mar 12, 2004

"We'll see how the first year goes. But people better get us now, because we're going to keep getting better and better."

wowza

NLJP
Aug 26, 2004

Oh forgot to post this for the bread people. I still haven't made these often but imo they always turn out great so here's the crumb etc.

DR FRASIER KRANG
Feb 4, 2005

"Are you forgetting that just this afternoon I was punched in the face by a turtle now dead?
Breakfast for dinner

Russets in bacon fat is my favorite goddamn carb load.

Derpies
Mar 11, 2014

by sebmojo

iajanus posted:

28/12 is lasagne day

Good lord that looks amazing

ogarza
Feb 25, 2009