Search Amazon.com:
Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us $3,400 per month for bandwidth bills alone, and since we don't believe in shoving popup ads to our registered users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
«37 »
TMMadman
Sep 9, 2003

He will be injured, but in the World Series he will be raised from the DL. And the Indians were filled with grief.

And seriously, why do you think I was so adamant about thinking CL was telling the truth about his claim? It's because I KNEW there was a doctor in the game since I am a backup doctor.

In fact, let me point out a few bread crumbs:

TMMadman posted:

I like you to back up and explain this please.

I drop the backup part almost immediately.

TMMadman posted:

In this case, I never would have kept the information a secret since it's a limited day power but if it had been something like a 1 shot doc/cop or a night vig, it would have been much more prudent to hold that information back for the time being.

This is from the start of D2. I deliberately put doc even though cop is more natural given alphabetical order. I did this a second time at some point too. It was a very deliberate choice that I had to consciously make because my natural inclination is to type is as cop/doc.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

TMMadman
Sep 9, 2003

He will be injured, but in the World Series he will be raised from the DL. And the Indians were filled with grief.

TMMadman posted: