Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Stringent
Dec 22, 2004

image text goes here

Tezcatlipoca posted:

You charge money for the services they provide.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Stringent
Dec 22, 2004

image text goes here
I'd still eat at Cook-Out if it was owned by Satan himself.

Stringent
Dec 22, 2004

image text goes here

Discendo Vox posted:

Just to be clear, although Cook-Out is Very Christian, I have no knowledge that the company or its ownership have any heinous political beliefs, employment practices, etc. I want to like their shakes, but they're so dang thicc I find them inedible.

Look at this loving cop.

Stringent
Dec 22, 2004

image text goes here

Willie Tomg posted:

joycian scat struggle

Mods, namechange plx.

Stringent
Dec 22, 2004

image text goes here
Idgaf about the titties, but the food is dog poo poo.

Stringent
Dec 22, 2004

image text goes here
it's still true tho

Stringent
Dec 22, 2004

image text goes here
No, there's only one:

Stringent
Dec 22, 2004

image text goes here
Y'all are crazy, that achewood tattoo is legend.

Stringent
Dec 22, 2004

image text goes here