Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Torquemada
Oct 21, 2010

Drei Gläser

Shut up Meg posted:

Where?

(admittedly, I gave up after the first 5 minutes of 'funny' banter.)

Seconded, want the info in a format I can bear.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.
There's obviously something supernatural about them...in addition to the aforementioned sentient disembodied hand, Fester can make lightbulbs light up in his mouth, they have a cousin who is a walking, squeaking mound of hair, and the kids can apparently do a reenactment of a sword fight from Hamlet and cut each other and be no worse for the wear.

MariusLecter
Sep 5, 2009

NI MUERTE NI MIEDO

DrBouvenstein posted:

There's obviously something supernatural about them...in addition to the aforementioned sentient disembodied hand, Fester can make lightbulbs light up in his mouth, they have a cousin who is a walking, squeaking mound of hair, and the kids can apparently do a reenactment of a sword fight from Hamlet and cut each other and be no worse for the wear.

People in real life can do that lightbulb trick.

And it's called Theatrical Blood.

RBA Starblade
Apr 28, 2008

Going Home.

Games Idiot Court Jester

I thought Morticia was a dracula

OutOfPrint
Apr 9, 2009

Fun Shoe