Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
WrenP-Complete
Jul 27, 2012

Confirmed.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

WrenP-Complete
Jul 27, 2012

I am new to this game and hopefully you all will help me play. :shobon:

WrenP-Complete
Jul 27, 2012

I don't get how to play. :(

WrenP-Complete
Jul 27, 2012

Oh no, I refreshed and saw the post above mine.

WrenP-Complete
Jul 27, 2012

NevergirlsOFFICIAL posted:

Start by reading the thread and then say who you think is scum!

But... I don't know why I would think anyone in particular was scum.

WrenP-Complete
Jul 27, 2012

Podima posted:

Actually here it is: http://pastebin.com/uCStJU10

Pastebin is blocked at work so I can't confirm if that's still a valid link, but here's a direct link to the post it contains (requires archives):
https://forums.somethingawful.com/showthread.php?threadid=3780884&pagenumber=72&perpage=40#post461786743

Thanks!

WrenP-Complete
Jul 27, 2012

I'm following along to see what will happen. None of the arguments seem very strong to me but this one seems like it's strongest and has a plurality of people behind it.

## vote merk

meow.

WrenP-Complete
Jul 27, 2012

WrenP-Complete posted:

I'm following along to see what will happen. None of the arguments seem very strong to me but this one seems like it's strongest and has a plurality of people behind it.

## vote merk

meow.

Oh does it need to be bold?

## vote merk

meow.