Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
flerp
Feb 25, 2014
hi i will pet the cats

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

flerp
Feb 25, 2014
hello im a cat

flerp
Feb 25, 2014

WrenP-Complete posted:

I am new to this game and hopefully you all will help me play. :shobon:

find the scum and kill the scum

flerp
Feb 25, 2014
shitpost too dont forget about that

flerp
Feb 25, 2014
meow

flerp
Feb 25, 2014
m e o w

flerp
Feb 25, 2014
meow

flerp
Feb 25, 2014

Cold on a Cob posted:

a dog that meows is not a cat :catbert:

meow bitch

flerp
Feb 25, 2014

flerp
Feb 25, 2014

NevergirlsOFFICIAL posted:

yeah merk what are you even doing in this game

the answer to that questions seems obvious

i mean, meow

flerp
Feb 25, 2014
also dont think imp is a scumbo for saying a person who only posts meow isnt doing anything. it might be tryhard but doesnt feel like scum tryhard

flerp
Feb 25, 2014
i think its jokephase and merk is joking aka null tell

flerp
Feb 25, 2014
its dumb and stupid is what a flavor trap is

flerp
Feb 25, 2014
i dont feel great about nevergirls bcause the push onto merk is weak. i domt think scum would just post meow but also merk is essentially lurking and so while i think nevergirls is better its also that merk hasnt done anything and who knows if he actually will

flerp
Feb 25, 2014

Mordiceius posted:

I'll probably get raked over the coals for this post: