Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Haptical Sales Slut
Mar 15, 2010

Age 18 to 49

Fashionable Jorts posted:

RE4 was often made fun of for having poo poo controls, such as the inability to both walk and aim.

"I'm an elite government agent that was sent alone to rescue the president's kidnapped daughter. I have to have both feet firmly planted to fire a small handgun."

Lmao at any rear end in a top hat who didn't play this game on Wii.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Haptical Sales Slut
Mar 15, 2010

Age 18 to 49

Stefan Prodan posted:

I played it on Wii and didnt get very far because the controls always seemed super awkward to me lol

pointing at stuff on screen and pulling the z trigger is the easiest control method smh

Haptical Sales Slut
Mar 15, 2010

Age 18 to 49
have they mentioned anything about vr support? If you're doing this massive online experience thing with tiny details then the hot tub is useless without vr grabbing titties in my sex pool.

Haptical Sales Slut
Mar 15, 2010

Age 18 to 49

khwarezm posted:

Very.

Don't go by the thread in Games, one thing that endlessly puzzles me is the incredibly low standards goons hold videogames too so as to avoid being seen as the angry entitled gamer stereotype. It's like they'll gladly swallow game breaking bugs, terrible, exploitative monetization and an utterly mind numbing and shallow experience so that they won't seem mad about videogames.